This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Amares Communes (Portugal)

Freguesias do Concelho de Amares, Distrito de Braga

Last modified: 2014-08-30 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: amares |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Amares divisions and [codes]

  • Amares e Figueiredo commune [AF]
  • Barreiros commune [BA]
  • Bico commune [BC]
  • Caires commune [CA]
  • Caldelas, Sequeiros e Paranhos commune [CP]
  • Carrazedo commune [CR]
  • Dornelas commune [DO]
  • Ferreiros, Prozelo e Besteiros commune [FP]
  • Fiscal commune [FC]
  • Goães commune [GO]
  • Lago commune [LA]
  • Rendufe commune [RD]
  • Santa Maria do Bouro commune [SM]
  • Santa Marta do Bouro commune [SB]
  • Torre e Portela commune [TP]
  • Vilela, Seramil e Paredes Secas commune [VS]

* seat of the municipality

back to Amares Municipality click here.