This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2016-05-27
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside

bruce berry 780 Yes here
alex danes 230 Yes  
alex garofolo 277 Yes here
german editorial team 1122 Yes  
francisco gregoric 307 Yes here
zoltán horváth 10023 Yes here
pete loeser 441 Yes here
pete loeser 51 Yes here
victor lomantsov 36 Yes  
ian macdonald 5090 Yes here
antónio martins 1105 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 524 Yes  
rob raeside 10312 Yes here
ivan sache 8001 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 5932 Yes here
juan manuel gabino villascán 134 Yes  
andrew weeks 7864 Yes  
rick wyatt 7738 Yes here
randy young 212 Yes  
editor unassigned 230 No