This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Waldshut Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Waldshut, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2013-11-08 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: waldshut county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Waldshut divisions and (codes)

  • Albbruck municipality (AL) (Gemeinde Albbruck)
  • Bad Säckingen city (BS) (Stadt Bad Säckingen)
  • Bernau in Schwarzwald municipality (BE) (Gemeinde Bernau im Schwarzwald)
  • Bonndorf in Schwarzwald city (BO) (Stadt Bonndorf im Schwarzwald)
  • Dachsberg (Südschwarzwald) municipality (DA) (Gemeinde Dachsberg (Südschwarzwald))
  • Dettighofen municipality (DE) (Gemeinde Dettighofen)
  • Dogern municipality (DO) (Gemeinde Dogern)
  • Eggingen municipality (EG) (Gemeinde Eggingen)
  • Görwihl municipality (GW) (Gemeinde Görwihl)
  • Grafenhausen municipality (GR) (Gemeinde Grafenhausen)
  • Häusern municipality (HA) (Gemeinde Häusern)
  • Herrischried municipality (HE) (Gemeinde Herrischried)
  • Höchenschwand municipality (HS) (Gemeinde Höchenschwand)
  • Hohentengen upon Hochrhein municipality (HT) (Gemeinde Hohentengen am Hochrhein)
  • Ibach municipality (IB) (Gemeinde Ibach)
  • Jestetten municipality (JE) (Gemeinde Jestetten)
  • Klettgau municipality (KL) (Gemeinde Klettgau)
  • Küssaberg municipality (KB) (Gemeinde Küssaberg)
  • Lauchringen municipality (LR) (Gemeinde Lauchringen)
  • Laufenburg (Baden) city (LB) (Stadt Laufenburg (Baden))
  • Lottstetten municipality (LO) (Gemeinde Lottstetten)
  • Murg municipality (MU) (Gemeinde Murg)
  • Rickenbach municipality (RI) (Gemeinde Rickenbach)
  • Sankt Blasien city (SB) (Stadt Sankt Blasien)
  • Stühlingen city (ST) (Stadt Stühlingen)
  • Todtmoos municipality (TO) (Gemeinde Todtmoos)
  • Ühlingen-Birkendorf municipality (UB) (Gemeinde Ühlingen-Birkendorf)
  • Waldshut-Tiengen city (WT) (Stadt Waldshut-Tiengen)*
  • incl.
  • Wehr city (WR) (Stadt Wehr)
  • Weilheim municipality (WH) (Gemeinde Weilheim)
  • Wutach municipality (WA) (Gemeinde Wutach)
  • Wutöschingen municipality (WO) (Gemeinde Wutöschingen)

* seat of the county

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no poper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Waldshut County click here.