This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Saarpfalz Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Saarpfalz-Kreises , Saar

Last modified: 2014-07-05 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: saarpfalz |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Saarpfalz divisions and [codes]

  • Bexbach city [BE] (Stadt Bexbach)
  • Blieskastel city [BL] (Stadt Blieskastel)
  • Gersheim municipality [GE] (Gemeinde Gersheim)
  • Homburg city [HO] (Stadt Homburg)*
  • Kirkel municipality [KI] (Gemeinde Kirkel)
  • Mandelbachtal municipality [MA] (Gemeinde Mandelbachtal)
  • Sankt Ingbert city [SI] (Stadt Sankt Ingbert)

* seat of the county
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Saarpfalz County click here.