This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Municipality of Edermünde (Germany)

Gemeinde Edermünde, Schwalm-Eder-Kreis, District Kassel, Hesse

Last modified: 2014-03-06 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: edermuende | pall reversed | quatrefoil |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Edermünde banner] 5:2 image by Jörg Majewski, 29 Oct 2006
approved 23 Jun 1981 See also:

Edermünde municipality

administration seat: Holzhausen am Hahn
Schwalm-Eder county
district Kassel, state Hesse
municipality formed at 31st December 1971 from 4 villages
flag approved 23rd June 1981
The GIF and the details are based on the presentations of Klaus Günther, with kind permission.
The municipality flags are shown mostly in banner form in Hesse.
Jörg Majewski, 29 Oct 2006

back to Schwalm-Eder Cities and Municipalities Page click here