This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Heilbronn Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Heilbronn, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2013-06-04 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: heilbronn county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

divisions and (codes)

  • Abstatt municipality (AB) (Gemeinde Abstatt)
  • Bad Friedrichshall city (BF) (Stadt Bad Friedrichshall)
  • Bad Rappenau city (BR) (Stadt Bad Rappenau)
  • Bad Wimpfen city (BW) (Stadt Bad Wimpfen)
  • Beilstein city (BE) (Stadt Beilstein)
  • Brackenheim city (BH) (Stadt Brackenheim)
  • Cleebronn municipality (CL) (Gemeinde Cleebronn)
  • Eberstadt municipality (EB) (Gemeinde Eberstadt)
  • Ellhofen municipality (EL) (Gemeinde Ellhofen)
  • Eppingen city (EP) (Stadt Eppingen)
  • Erlenbach municipality (ER) (Gemeinde Erlenbach)
  • Flein municipality (FL) (Gemeinde Flein)
  • Gemmingen municipality (GE) (Gemeinde Gemmingen)
  • Güglingen city (GG) (Stadt Güglingen)
  • Gundelsheim city (GU) (Stadt Gundelsheim)
  • Hardthausen upon Kocher municipality (HK) (Gemeinde Hardthausen am Kocher)
  • Ilsfeld municipality (IL) (Gemeinde Ilsfeld)
  • Ittlingen municipality (IT) (Gemeinde Ittlingen)
  • Jagsthausen municipality (JA) (Gemeinde Jagsthausen)
  • Kirchardt municipality (KI) (Gemeinde Kirchardt)
  • Langenbrettach municipality (LB) (Gemeinde Langenbrettach)
  • Lauffen upon Neckar city (LN) (Stadt Lauffen am Neckar)
  • Lehrensteinsfeld municipality (LS) (Gemeinde Lehrensteinsfeld)
  • Leingarten municipality (LG) (Gemeinde Leingarten)
  • Löwenstein city (LW) (Stadt Löwenstein)
  • Massenbachhausen municipality (MA) (Gemeinde Massenbachhausen)
  • Möckmühl city (MM) (Stadt Möckmühl)
  • Neckarsulm city (NU) (Stadt Neckarsulm)
  • Neckarwestheim municipality (NW) (Gemeinde Neckarwestheim)
  • Neudenau city (ND) (Stadt Neudenau)
  • Neuenstadt upon Kocher city (NK) (Stadt Neuenstadt am Kocher)
  • Nordheim municipality (NO) (Gemeinde Nordheim)
  • Obersulm municipality (OS) (Gemeinde Obersulm)
  • Oedheim municipality (OE) (Gemeinde Oedheim)
  • Offenau municipality (OF) (Gemeinde Offenau)
  • Pfaffenhofen municipality (PH) (Gemeinde Pfaffenhofen)
  • Roigheim municipality (RO) (Gemeinde Roigheim)
  • Schwaigern city (SW) (Stadt Schwaigern)
  • Siegelsbach municipality (SI) (Gemeinde Siegelsbach)
  • Talheim municipality (TH) (Gemeinde Talheim)
  • Untereisesheim municipality (UE) (Gemeinde Untereisesheim)
  • Untergruppenbach municipality (UG) (Gemeinde Untergruppenbach)
  • Weinsberg city (WE) (Stadt Weinsberg)
  • Widdern city (WI) (Stadt Widdern)
  • Wüstenrot municipality (WR) (Gemeinde Wüstenrot)
  • Zaberfeld municipality (ZA) (Gemeinde Zaberfeld)

* Seat of the county is the City of Heilbronn.

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no poper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Heilbronn County click here.