This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Heidenheim Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Heidenheim, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2013-11-05 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: heidenheim county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Heidenheim divisions and (codes)

  • Dischingen municipality (DI) (Gemeinde Dischingen)
  • Gerstetten municipality (GE) (Gemeinde Gerstetten)
  • Giengen upon Brenz city (GB) (Stadt Giengen an der Brenz)
  • Heidenheim upon Brenz city (HM) (Stadt Heidenheim an der Brenz)*
  • Herbrechtingen city (HB) (Stadt Herbrechtingen)
  • Hermaringen municipality (HR) (Gemeinde Hermaringen)
  • Königsbronn municipality (KB) (Gemeinde Königsbronn)
  • Nattheim municipality (NA) (Gemeinde Nattheim)
  • Niederstotzingen city (NI) (Stadt Niederstotzingen)
  • Sontheim upon Brenz municipality (SO) (Gemeinde Sontheim an der Brenz )
  • Steinheim on Albuch municipality (ST) (Gemeinde Steinheim am Albuch )

* seat of the county

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no poper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Heidenheim County click here.