This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Hohenlohe Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Hohenlohekreises, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2013-03-28 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: hohenlohekreis |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Hohenlohe divisions and (codes)

  • Bretzfeld municipality (BR) (Gemeinde Bretzfeld)
  • Dörzbach municipality (DZ) (Gemeinde Dörzbach)
  • Forchtenberg city (FO) (Stadt Forchtenberg)
  • Ingelfingen city (IF) (Stadt Ingelfingen)
  • Krautheim city (KR) (Stadt Krautheim)
  • Künzelsau city (KN) (Stadt Künzelsau)*
  • Kupferzell municipality (KU) (Gemeinde Kupferzell)
  • Mulfingen municipality (MU) (Gemeinde Mulfingen)
  • Neuenstein city (NE) (Stadt Neuenstein)
  • Niedernhall city (NI) (Stadt Niedernhall)
  • Öhringen city (OH) (Stadt Öhringen)
  • Pfedelbach municipality (PF) (Gemeinde Pfedelbach)
  • Schöntal municipality (ST) (Gemeinde Schöntal)
  • Waldenburg city (WA) (Stadt Waldenburg)
  • Weißbach municipality (WB) (Gemeinde Weißbach)
  • Zweiflingen municipality (ZW) (Gemeinde Zweiflingen)

* seat of the county

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no poper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Hohenlohe County click here.